0469 279 5000 stthomasparackathanam@gmail.com

Governing Council

The College is managed by the Governing Council constituted by the Management, the St. Thomas Mar Thoma Church, Parackathanam. The Governing Council consists of 12 member, with Vicar of the church as Chairperson. The Principal is the ex-officio member of the Governing Council. The Governing Council takes important decisions regarding administration and also matters such as the starting of new courses, development of infra-structure facilities, review of policies etc.


Rev. K. C. Varughese


Rev. Thomas C. Varghese

Dr. Jaimon P Jacob


Sri. K. M. Mathew


Sri. P.O. Koshy


Shri. Viju Thomas

Sri. Mathews P. Mathew

Sri. C. I. Mathew

Sri. Varughese Daniel

Smt. Molly Kurien

Dr. George Varghese

Smt. Saramma Mathew

Sri. Regi Thomas

© Copyright - St Thomas College Of Advanced Studies, Parackthanam. All Rights Reserved.

Visitor Counter